Cailloux/Najim Staff Directory


First Name Last name  Title E-Mail
Aleis Silva H.S. Math Teacher asilva@bscsk12.com
Ashley Kneupper H.S. Science Teacher akneupper@bscsk12.com
Becky Nichols Special Education Teaching Assitance bnichols@bscsk12.com
Brad Toelle Aide btoelle@bscsk12.com
Brandy Cantu Aide bcantu@bscsk12.com 
Deann Harris Aide dharris1@bscsk12.com
Delia Sanchez Special Education Coordinator  dsanchez@bscsk12.com
James Horrall Principal jhorrall@bscsk12.com
Jennifer Michaels Elementary Teacher jmichaels@bscsk12.com
Jill  Civello Special Education Teacher jcivello@bscsk12.com
Jose Otero H.S. Social Studies Teacher jotero@bscsk12.com
Josh  Green Behavior Interventionist/Coach jgreen@bscsk12.com
Joyce  Kent Elementary Teacher jkent@bscsk12.com
Kelly Bluemel Director of Admnistrative Services/Assistant to the Superintendent kbluemel@bscsk12.com
Kimberly Rodriguez Adminitrative Assistance kbarker@bscsk12.com
Leslie Ozuna Registrar lozuna@bscsk12.com
Madeline Lanell Aide mlanell@bscsk12.com
Michelle Irby Elementary Teacher mirby@bscsk12.com
Sandra Rubio Kitchen Manager srubio@bscsk12.com
Tabitha Reeh Special Ed Director treeh@bscsk12.com
Wendy  Saldivar M.S. Math Teacher wsaldivar@bscsk12.com