Cailloux/Najim Staff Directory


First Name Last name  Title E-Mail
Aleis Silva HS Math Teacher asilva@bscsk12.com
Antonio Fernandez Maintenance afernandez@bscsk12.com
Ashley Kneupper HS Science Teacher akneupper@bscsk12.com
Becky Nichols Special Education Teaching Assistant bnichols@bscsk12.com
Brandy Cantu Instructional Aide bcantu@bscsk12.com 
Deann Harris Instructional Aide dharris1@bscsk12.com
Gus Hernandez MS Math Teacher ghernandez@bscsk12.com
James Horrall Principal jhorrall@bscsk12.com
Jennifer Michaels Elementary Teacher jmichaels@bscsk12.com
Jill  Civello Special Education Teacher jcivello@bscsk12.com
John Johnson HS English Teacher jjohnson@bscsk12.com
Jose Otero HS Social Studies Teacher jotero@bscsk12.com
Josh  Green Behavior Interventionist/Coach jgreen@bscsk12.com
Joyce  Kent Elementary Teacher jkent@bscsk12.com
Kelly Bluemel Director of Admnistrative Services/Assistant to the Superintendent kbluemel@bscsk12.com
Kimberly Rodriguez Adminitrative Assistant kbarker@bscsk12.com
Leslie Ozuna Registrar lozuna@bscsk12.com
Michelle Irby Elementary Teacher mirby@bscsk12.com
Sandra Rubio Kitchen Manager srubio@bscsk12.com
Tabitha Reeh Special Ed Director treeh@bscsk12.com
Tony Graham MS Teacher  tgraham@bscsk12.com