Brune Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title E-Mail
Albert Hernandez Superintendent ahernandez@bscsk12.com
Amanda  Banderman Instructional/SPED Aide abanderman@bscsk12.com
Angel  Vela Maintenance avela@bscsk12.com
Candace Ruiz Communication Liaison cruiz@bscsk12.com
Carmen  Boatright Principal crboatright@bscsk12.com
Denali Hull Instructional/SPED Aide dhull@bscsk12.com
Cirilo  Rendon Maintenance crendon@bscsk12.com
Deidra  Peck Elementary Teacher dpeck@bscsk12.com
Deseree  Diorio SPED Coordiantor ddiorio@bscsk12.com
Gregory  Neal HS History Teacher gneal@bscsk12.com
Holly  Yaklin Registrar hyaklin@bscsk12.com
Jessica  Chisum MS Math Teacher jchisum@bscsk12.com
Joe  De la Cruz MS History Teacher jdelacruz@bscsk12.com
Keona  Mbani SPED Coordiantor kmbani@bscsk12.com
Krystle Carroll Technology Director kcarroll@bscsk12.com
Monica  Hernandez Elementary Teacher mhernandez@bscsk12.com
Rebecca Gilbert Elementary Teacher rgilbert@bscsk12.com
Rick  Boatright SPED Teacher rboatright@bscsk12.com
Sandra Perez HS Math Teacher sandra.perez@bscsk12.com
Crystal Moore Instructional/SPED Aide cmoore@bscsk12.com
Shirley  Sliter MS ELA Teacher ssliter@bscsk12.com
Tanya  Castro HS ELA Teacher tcastro@bscsk12.com
Tonya  Pannell Finance Director tpannell@bscsk12.com
Trinidad  Botello Maintenance tbotello@bscsk12.com
Tripp  Davenport HS Science Teacher tdavenport@bscsk12.com